From Mouithsone Readers: Get Hot & Steamy With Their Sex Tips

Posted: January 25, 2012 in Uncategorized

Create and live your best sex lifeIt’s the tried-and-tested moves that are often the best. So we asked men, women and couples to tell all about what really turns them on…

“I try out my pole dancing moves on my boyfriend-by using him as the pole! Grip my thighs around his waist, and hang upside down. He loves it.” Madison, 30, New York [Read: Super-Grub: 10 Foods That Will Improve Your Sex Life.]

“When my girlfriend has her false nails done, she rakes them down my back, leaving light scratches all over it. The next day at work, knowing about the marks that no one else can see makes me want her even more. Jason, 23, Nashville [Read: How You Get a Woman to Have Sex With You In 2012?]

“I love licking his lips in between kisses and gazing deep into his eyes as we’re making love. Licking him makes me feel naughty and in control, and looking into each other’s eyes makes us feel connected.” Abiola, Yorkshire

“My other half used to put on a French accent and pretend to be a French artist call Pierre, which was funny and made me laugh. That is, until he started to whisper rude phases in French to me in bed, making it so sexy! It completely turns me into jelly.” Hannah, 27, Essex [Read: How To Have The Hottest Sex Ever This Winter?]

“Me and my partner love playing what we call the fruit salad game. First, we pass grapes from mouth to mouth as we kiss. Next, he licks cream from my nipples and then I demonstrate what I’m going to do to him next, using a banana…” Lesley, 30, India [Read: How To Have The Hottest Sex Ever This Winter?]

“I swear by using a vibrating ring on his manhood- if I’m on top, I just lean forward and get a fantastic sensation.” Natasha, 20, London 

“A sex trick we both love is when I run my lips and tongue along my man’s inner thighs and kiss his hip bones, before my lips slide lower… It lets me enjoy every bit of him and get him excited about what’s to come. Layla, 32, London

“It’s a treat for me when she takes over in bed, getting on top and gently holding down my wrists. She’ll also learn back and ply with me at the same time, which feels amazing.” Chris, 32, Washington

“I like to spice things up in bed by using my digital camera to make mini home movies. That way, if I can’t see my man for a while and start missing him, I’ve got something to remind me…” Sarah, 26, London [Read: How To Have The Hottest Sex Ever This Winter?]

“Me and my partner love messing about with a pot of honey … he dribbles it over my nipples and licks it off, which feels amazing. When we’re done, we shower together, as and added bonus.” Daisy, 32, LA

“My bloke goes crazy when I stroke his inner thigh just before he comes.  It really turns me on, too.” Georgina, 23, UK

“I get my man to lie on his back and then cover him in kisses, shoulders to toes, but missing out one very important area, which I don’t turn my attention to until he’s reeling begging me…” Elaine, 29, Sweden

“Normally my man and are pretty loud during sex, but every now and then we make a pact that won’t make any noise. It makes it so much more intense.” Victoria, 28, Bellville [Read: How To Have The Hottest Sex Ever This Winter?]

“I’ve perfected the striptease I do for my boyfriend down to the last shimmy. I end up naked on my knees in front of him-and knowing how it’s going to end makes it even more fun for him!” Soraya, 32, Belgium

“We play sexy bingo. We write different positions on bits of paper and pick one. The reverse cowboy always hits the spot!” Sarah, 30, and John, 34, Hong Kong

“My boyfriend’s ears are really, really sensitive. So, if suck on his earlobes as we’re having sex, he goes crazy.” Christi, 23, Singapore

“We don’t touch each other’s bits for half an hour, but caress other parts instead. The eventual sex is so much more exciting.” Carol, 33, Essex

“I can be shy in bed, so whatever part of my body he’s touching, my boyfriend tells me how fantastic it is for him. It males me fell like the sexiest woman alive!” Clare, 32, Essex [Read: How To Have The Hottest Sex Ever This Winter?]

“I love my man straight out of the shower smelling of aftershave, teasing me with gentle kisses down my back.” Roberta, 34, London

“My boyfriend loves it when I flick my hair across his body and manhood before and after giving him oral sex.” Tori, 27, Germany

Good luck.

Comments
  1. gjawua says:

    From Mouithsone Readers: Get Hot & Steamy With Their Sex Tips sex thisYEAR I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are incredible! Thanks! your article about From Mouithsone Readers: Get Hot & Steamy With Their Sex Tips sex thisYEARBest Regards SchaadAndy

Leave a Reply

